DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, POKHARIPUT, BHUBANESWAR LIST OF MEMBERS OF SMC FOR THE SESSION 2023-25

SI. No	Name of the Members	Address	Designation in the SMC
01	Dr. Arun Kumar Rath, IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of HRD, N2/173, Nayapalli, IRC Village, CRPF Square, Bhubaneswar 751015	Chairman
02	Mr. R.K. Sethi	Hony. Treasurer, DAV. College Managing Committee, N-9/7, DLF, Phase – II, Gurgaon, Haryana., Pin- 122001	Vice-Chairman
03	Dr. (Mrs.) Bhagyabati Nayak	Educationist Plot. No. 774 & 775 , Lane -3 , Jayadev Vihar, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar	Manager
04	Shri Madan Mohan Panda	I.A.S (Retd.) 492, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
05	Dr. Keshab Chandra Satapathy, Regional Director	Regional Director, DAV Institutions , Odisha, D.A.V. Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-21	Member
06	Sri Sarat Chandra Misra, IPS(Retd.)	Retd. D.G (Police) D-28. BJB Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Special Invitee
07	Dr. Sujata Sahu	Assistant Regional Officer, DAV Institutions Odisha Zone C, Principal, DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar	Special Invitee
08	Dr. Omkarnath Mohanty,	Vice Chancellor, BPUT (Retd.) Plot No. 202, Kharavel Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
09	Sri Hemanta Kumar Padhy, IAS (Retd.)	IAS (Retd.) Ex-Director Estate, GA Department, Govt. of Odisha, Qr. No. VR-16, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar	Member
10	Er. N.K. Parida	Engineer, Plot. No. 13/A, Nilakantha Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
11	Dr. Rashmi Misra	Retd. Professor Flat No. 505, Rockpool Heights, Pathargadia Road, Patia, Bhubaneswar	Member

SI. No	Name of the Members	Address	Designation in the SMC
12	Mrs. Ipsita Das	Assistant Regional Officer, DAV Institutions Odisha Zone E, Principal, DAV Public School, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar	Member
13	Principal, DAV Public School, Kalinga Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Principal, DAV Public School, Kalinga Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
14	Dr. D.N. Mishra	Principal, DAV School of Business Management, DSBM, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar -751012	Member
15	Mrs. Namita Mohanty	Principal, DAV Public School, CDA, Bidanasi Cuttack	Member
16	Mrs. Dharashree Padhi	Principal, DAV Public School, Gosaninugaon, Berhampur, Ganjam	Member
17	Sri Ananta Narayan Meher ,	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, No.6 , Pokhariput , Bhubaneswar	CBSE Nominee
18	Principal, Sainik School, Bhubaneswar	Principal, Sainik School, Bhubaneswar	CBSE Nominee
19	Mr. Priyaranjan Routray	68, Prystini Greens, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Parent's Representative
20	Mrs. Shilpi Shila Priyadarshini	Dhauli Heritage, Sundarpada	Parent's Representative
21	Mrs. Lipsa Mishra	PGT English, D.A.V. Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teacher's Representative
22	Mr. Durga Madhab Behera	TGT History, DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teacher's Representative
23	Sri Sitikantha Pati	PGT Mathematics & Supervisor DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Special Invitee
24	Mr. Bipina Kumar Sahoo	Principal, DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Ex-Officio Member Secretary